holy cross cemetery culver city plots for sale

beau of the fifth column wife

What about this idea that the US helped with the revolution in 2014? Moonshot and the ADL teamed up last fall to dissuade internet users from pursuing conspiracies and violent rhetoric by luring them with an advertisement to content that included his video. For something that started as a complete accident, yeah, Im never stopping. BTFC: Well, when you look at the founding documents of this country, it had all of these promises and none of them were fulfilled in the beginning. My wife was a firefighter critical care paramedic and I was a geologist, and now we're too sick to function. Because I do, I think were in a really bad way when it comes to a whole lot of people willing to use violence over debate and discussion.. He has both fans and haters. Yeah, well be in touch. After retiring from the military he starts his career journalism career in America. His primary income sources include those he earns from ads that Google plays on his YouTube videos. I can critique the situations a lot faster than other people. Beau of the Fifth Column Bio and Background. DY: Mm-hmm (affirmative). BTFC: I spend most of my time reading and listening to stuff for work, and lately its been a bunch of technical manuals and Russian text stuff that Im trying to translate and stuff like that. Videos Liked 19.3K #duet with @jpaw78 thank you very much. We launched a second channel thats going to be more long format coverage on the road, where we go and meet people and help them build community networks. He belonged to a military family and was born in Japan Yokosuka. When it began, this now-so-popular YouTube commentators official channel was started as a joke. BTFC: Well, and its one of the reasons that I always end up moving back to small towns. Wiki, Face Reveal, Age, Net Worth. It isnt surprising given that he doesnt shy away from most any topic, whether its his almost hourly updates about the Ukrainian-Russ